Welcome letters

Register now

Bakytzhan Sagintayev

Prime Minister of Kazakhstan

Dear ladies and gentlemen!

On behalf of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan I welcome all the participants and guests of the XI KAZENERGY Eurasian Forum!

International power organizations and transnational corporations, as well as authoritative experts over the years traditionally come to Astana, the capital of Kazakhstan, to discuss the most topical issues of the industry and find the solutions within the framework of the Forum.

Since the Republic of Kazakhstan proclaimed independence, it has been a striking example of the stability in the region. It has been showing a coherent and steady progress, and successfully implementing social and institutional reforms.

According to the goals and objectives set by the President our country is now gradually advancing on its path of being included to the list of the most developed and competitive countries of the world. Integrational processes which Kazakhstan takes part in contribute to its success.

International Specialized Exhibition EXPO-2017 "Future Energy" in Astana will soon make it possible to attract the world's best projects and technologies in the fields of energy saving, well-balanced use of traditional and alternative energy sources, and will contribute to the future development of the power industry.

KAZENERGY offers an opportunity for its guests and participants to discuss these projects at the Forum. Its format makes it possible to maintain a high-level open and constructive dialogue on the international aspects of energy of the future.

I wish you all success!

Письма приветствия

Заявка на участие

Бахытжан Сагинтаев

Премьер-Министр Республики Казахстан

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

От имени Правительства Республики Казахстан приветствую всех участников и гостей XI Евразийского Форума KAZENERGY!

На протяжении многих лет в рамках Форума мировые энергетические организации и транснациональные корпорации, авторитетные эксперты традиционно встречаются в столице Казахстана – городе Астане, чтобы обсудить самые актуальные проблемы отрасли и найти пути их решения.

С момента обретения независимости Республика Казахстан является ярким примером устойчивости и стабильности в регионе, демонстрируя сбалансированный и последовательный рост, а также успешно реализуя социальные и институциональные реформы.

В соответствии с целями и задачами, поставленными Главой государства, сегодня наша страна успешно и планомерно продвигается по пути вхождения в список самых развитых и конкурентоспособных стран мира. Во многом этому успеху способствуют интеграционные процессы, в которые вовлечен Казахстан.

Проведение в Астане международной специализированной выставки «EXPO-2017» на тему «Энергия будущего» позволит в скором времени привлечь лучшие мировые разработки и технологии в области энергосбережения, сбалансированного использования традиционных и альтернативных источников энергии и будет способствовать дальнейшему эффективному развитию энергетики.

Форум KAZENERGY дает возможность участникам и гостям обсудить данные проекты на своей площадке. Ведь формат Форума позволяет на высоком уровне вести открытый конструктивный диалог по международным аспектам энергетики будущего.

Желаю вам успехов!